(03) 9994 8286

Testimonials

Items: 120 of 74
Add New
Google Review

Ordered a 5' Chirstmas Tree online. When we arrived home the Christmas tree is already dropped nicely in our Alfresco Area. Good Job! will buy again next year!!

Indrawana (Chadstone) , Friday, December 20, 2019
Google Review

I was a little nervous to purchase a Christmas tree that I hadn't seen how ever I was completely blown away. After ringing up to ask the question I was guaranteed all of their trees were full and a lot nicer than what you would get at Bunnings and other groups. The price included delivery and for the little extra than what you would pay at other places the tree is well worth it. We will be back next year for sure. Thank you for an amazing tree.

The Cheeech (Melbourne) , Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Google Review

Real Christmas Trees Melbourne have continued to provide our family with lush, full, divine trees for many years that hold all our beautiful decorations to delight family and friends when they visit. We order 2 fresh 9 foot trees each year and are never disappointed. Paul and his team do a magnificent job! Best wishes to them for a merry Christmas!

Dalton (Kew) , Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Google Review

UPDATE: They have updated their website and Greensborough new listed. Website now clearly identifies suburbs. While their initial response as mediocre, got to give them credit for a quick fix. Have used last year, good shape, but tree didn't make it to xmas, my fault as I couldn't keep the water up to it. Shame I couldn't use them this year, maybe next year.

Ben (Greensborough) , Saturday, December 14, 2019
Google Review

Great service!

Mario (Abbotsford) , Monday, December 2, 2019
Google Review

(Translated by Google) I really like your tree and service! ! ! ! I will buy it next year. (Original) 非常喜欢你们的树和服务!!!!明年还来买

Meng (CBD) , Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Google Review

Great Service!

Mario (Abbotsford) , Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Google Review

Outstanding customer service and tree. Returning customer!!!!

Lyn (South Melbourne) , Monday, November 4, 2019
Google Review

I ordered Christmas tree at 8am, and got the tree the following day. The tree came in fresh and was finely cut. A happy customer.

Hannah (Bentleigh East) , Sunday, November 3, 2019
Google Review

Nothing beats a real authentic Christmas tree and these guys have got you covered ????????

Nathan (Kew) , Saturday, November 2, 2019
Google Review

I have ordered trees from these guys for the last three years, and I am always happy with the how gorgeous these trees are! The traditional Christmas tree has replaced the fake tree and there's no going back! Thanks guys, see you next year : )

James (Carlton) , Friday, November 1, 2019
Facebook

I’ve purchased their Christmas tree last year and all my family members loved it! So fresh and amazing quality. Also they deliver to our place and pick up after Christmas as well. I’ll definitely buy their tree again!!

Tomoko (Moonee Ponds) , Friday, November 1, 2019
Google Review

I've been purchasing my pine trees from Real Christmas Trees Melbourne for several years in row. They have been great on delivery and installation, and even on the odd occasion when I wasn't happy with a particular tree - the tree was very warped and my guess is it slipped through but they were more than happy to replace it and very quickly too. I remain a happy customer.

Aydan (Port Melbourne) , Saturday, October 26, 2019
Google Review

A great quality product delivered as promised! Lasted well beyond expectations and our Christmas even more special with a real and beautiful smelling tree.

Carley Dowdle (St Kilda) , Friday, October 25, 2019
Google Review

Well priced, great product, great service. I have been buying off these guys for 5 years now and they never let me down - always deliver when they say they will, always a great, bushy, fab smelling tree, always set it up for me and LOVE the free service of taking it away in January. Have recommended to all my friends and family. Highly recommend all to get on board!

Susan (Kew) , Monday, October 21, 2019
Google Review

I have used Real Christmas trees for the past 3 years and always happy with the service, delivery is fast, order and payment is easy, pick up of the tree after Christmas is also handy. Trees are always fresh and beautiful!

Jess (Hawthorn) , Sunday, October 20, 2019
Google Review

Used these guys last year. Its a great experience being able to go and choose and cut down your own tree. Great quaility trees. I would highly recommend them.

Trent (Carlton) , Friday, October 18, 2019
Google Review

Beautiful tree - delivered and picked up on the dates specified. Thanks!

Kelsey (Clifton Hill) , Thursday, October 17, 2019
Google Review

Always the best trees and the best service

Isabel (South Yarra) , Thursday, October 17, 2019
Google Review

Great service - we love getting our tree delivered (and then collected again) so all we need to do it decorate it with the kids!

Tobby (Brunswick West) , Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Items: 120 of 74