(03) 9994 8286

Testimonials

Items: 120 of 49
Add New
1000 characters left
Google Review

Great Service

Frank (South Yarra) , Friday, October 4, 2019
Google Review

Thank you for the wonderful service just ordered again this year. The tree was amazing couldn't ask for more and the delivery was on time. Thank you once again will recommend it for sure.

Jevanth (Dandenong) , Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Google Review

Great staff with excellent level of customer service.

Nick Hurford (Melbourne) , Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Google Review

Thanks to Real Christmas Trees Melbourne we had a beautiful tree last Christmas. Fast delivery & pickup service, easy to contact and extremely professional. I cannot recommend their services more and I'll be will getting a tree from them this Christmas too! Just go for it :)

Emilio Diaz (Richmond) , Friday, August 30, 2019
Google Review

What a tree, what a convenience, what a Christmas. If you want a freshly cut, beautiful tree - look no further.

Julian C (Melbourne CBD) , Thursday, August 15, 2019
Google Review

I was so pleased when I was able to have a Christmas tree delivered in July. Arrived fresh and smells amazing! :) Thank you so much!!

Natsumi S (Victoria Gardens Appartments) , Friday, August 2, 2019
Google Review

Was very happy with the tree we got for work last year and I'll be placing an order now for this year :)

David T (Balwyn) , Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Google Review

Fantastic!!! They do all the work for you, delivery installation and removal in January so all you need to do is decorate and enjoy the smell of Christmas. I found them a couple years ago and will use them every Christmas.

Julie Vranic (Melbourne) , Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Google Review

I was looking for a Christmas tree stand, and after discussing my requirements the 'Cinco 10' was recommended. I purchased it and found to to be exactly what I was looking for, and it suited my needs perfectly. The staff were friendly and quick to respond to queries, and helpful with any questions I had.

Damian (Williamstown) , Sunday, December 23, 2018
Google Review

It was so nice to have a real Christmas tree inside our home last year, we will be using their services again this Christmas! The team are lovely, and were great when organising a time to deliver the tree to our home. I highly recommend this option to all fellow families out there this year. Save yourself a bit of time with a fresh tree that you don't have to assemble.

Sigrid S (Collingwood) , Saturday, December 22, 2018
Google Review

I have been a customer from the beginning and the Christmas trees always delivered fresh with ease. Collection is easy too. I recommend this company to others.

Bozena B (Sandrigham) , Friday, December 21, 2018
Google Review

Wonderful people with fantastic customer service. I have recommended your Christmas Tree service to my friends. Thank you!

Hesham A (Cheltenham) , Thursday, December 20, 2018
Google Review

Hello, we've purchased our Xmas tree in 2015, 2016 & 2017 from Real Christmas Trees Melbourne and since the Xmas 2018 is just round the corner, I've decided to share our experience with others. First of all there is noting like Xmas celebration without a real Xmas tree. It smells wonderfully and it makes the Xmas experience so much more real and unforgettable. Especially when you have little children like us. Last year we've purchased the 5 Foot (1.52M) tree and it was perfect for our small living room. We followed the instructions on keeping it fresh and it did last for over 20 days or so, which we were happy with. The whole experience was great and well worth it. There was in fact small glitch with the delivery, but after calling the company it has been resolved in a prompt manner. Overall we were happy with the service and the product we got, therefore we just placed another order for this coming Xmas and this time we've purchased bigger tree. Yay :) We're looking forward to our next delivery in December (hopefully with no delay this time :P ) Regards P.s. we love to support local and small Australian owned businesses like yours. Keep up the good work!

Diana (Sandrigham) , Thursday, December 20, 2018
Google Review

I'm v fussy about my Christmas trees and this one is gorgeous. Great shape, super fresh as delivered the morning it was felled and, most importantly, smells AMAZING. Will be back next year to order again.

Christen (Hawthorn) , Sunday, December 16, 2018
Google Review

Simple and very easy to do process, tree was excellent, very happy.

Ben (Coburg) , Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Google Review

Amazing service, I ordered my first tree last year, will definitely be going through these guys again

Josh Cuper (Elwood) , Thursday, December 6, 2018
Google Review

Beautiful tree, delivered on time, fragrant and green :)

Leanne (Prahran) , Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Google Review

I have ordered two years in a row and could not be happier. Delivered on time, setup and details given to prolong the trees life. It was amazing, bushy, lush, green and huge. Also the scent of pine in my house is great. Highly recommend. Will order again and again and again. The price is worth it. A real tree is far better than a fake tree. I am now hooked. Thank you to the team. Christmas is just that little bit extra special. Thanks.

Mata (St Kilda) , Sunday, December 2, 2018
Google Review

Everything is planned and communicated perfectly. You'd think they had done it before. Well done.

Norm (Port Melbourne) , Friday, November 30, 2018
Google Review

Excellent service every year. thank you.

Matiaz (Brighton) , Thursday, November 29, 2018
Items: 120 of 49