(03) 9994 8286
Customer's Votes: 7
7

Premium Christmas tree 5.5Ft (1.68M)

  • $135.25
Fresh Christmas trees (433 still available )

This fresh 5.5-foot-tall tree is a recent addition to our premium Christmas tree range, and very popular. It tried to be a 6-footer, but nature left “a little off the top” so Christmas-goers could get a stately tree for a steal.

 

This Christmas tree has been grown for about 6 years. 

 

FREE delivery every day (7 days a week during season) and optional collection as per our timetable between 4th and 10th January. Please check that the dates suit you.

You will receive the freshest Christmas tree as it is prepared at the farm on delivery date and netted for transport. 

Qty:  

4 people have looked at this in the last 24 hours

  • Length
    106 Foot
  • Bar Code
    Premium tree F5.5-1.68M

Installation:

It means we will install the tree into a stand for you. A stand needs to be purchased from us or a good working stand needs to be provided. Our drivers are able to refuse installation if the stand is not one of ours or not in a working condition. 

 

Collection of Christmas Trees:

Collection timetable is found here

If collection date doesn't suit you, you may choose your own here. 

  

Approximate measurements, each tree will vary slightly. 

Height: 5.5 Ft / 1.68 Metres 

Branch Width: 3 Ft / (0.90M) <--->4 Ft /1.22 Metres

Trunk width: 4.8 Inches

 

 

  • Choose your delivery date in 2019?
    Between 01st Oct ---> 25th Nov, We choose a day for you, 25th Nov - Mon, 26th Nov - Tue, 27th Nov - Wed, 28th Nov - Thurs, 29th Nov - Fri, 30th Nov - Sat, 01st Dec - Sun, 02nd Dec - Mon, 03rd Dec - Tue, 04th Dec - Wed, 05th Dec - Thurs, 06th Dec - Fri, 07th Dec - Sat, 08th Dec - Sun, 09th Dec - Mon, 10th Dec - Tue, 11th Dec - Wed, 12th Dec - Thurs, 13th Dec - Fri, 14th Dec - Sat, 15th Dec - Sun, 16th Dec - Mon, 17th Dec - Tue, 18th Dec - Wed, 19th Dec - Thurs, 20th Dec - Fri, 21st Dec - Sat, 22nd Dec - Sun, 23rd Dec - Mon, 24th Dec - Tue
  • Would you like your Christmas tree installed? (No Stand)
    No - I will do it myself, Yes - put tree into stand *(stand NOT included)
  • Do you need a stand? (need a stand for installation)
    No - I have a stand, Yes - I want to buy a stand (cinco 8)
  • Would you like your tree collected as per our timetable?
    No - I will dispose of it myself, Yes - between 04 - 10 Jan (outside on nature strip), Yes - between 04 - 10 Jan (inside home or office), Yes - Before 24th Dec
  • Choose your delivery date -test
    29-Nov
  • Christmas Trees
    • Choose your delivery date -test
      -

Product questions

No questions yet. Be the first to ask the question!
Customer reviews
Average rating:
Score: 5.00 (votes: 7)
Rating of votes (7)
5
 
7customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Please sign in to add review
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 11:17 PM
    Had this tree last year and it was good for our family.
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019, 10:16 AM
    Even so it is a 5.5foot it felt like it was a 6 foot tree to me.
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 10:51 AM
    I was very disappointed that the 6 ft Christmas tree was not available anymore and had to settle for this one, and yet it was tall enough in my living room.
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 09:31 PM
    Received the tree today and am super happy with it. It looks like a six foot tree to me :-D
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 12:59 AM
    Had these Christmas trees last year, the 5.5ft. it was actually looked like a 6 footer Christmas tree. Great quality green tree.

You might be interested in

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart